Special Election Coverage on Aug. 14, 2018

In Communications to Members by TYT MemberServices

Hey Members! We will be covering the primary elections in Minnesota, Wisconsin, Vermont, and Connecticut on Tuesday, Aug. 14 Here’s the schedule: The Young Turks will begin at its usual time of 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT Election coverage will begin at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Post Game will begin at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT Rebel HQ is …

Special Coverage on Aug. 6-7, 2018

In Communications to Members by TYT MemberServices

Hey Members! We have some exciting stuff happening next week and we wanted to let you know! On Monday, Aug. 6, we will have an extended Rebel HQ that features some of the Justice Democrats running in Tuesday’s primary elections. On Tuesday, Aug. 7, we will cover the primary elections in Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, and Washington. Here’s the schedule: The …

Membership Anniversary Gift

In Communications to Members, Uncategorized by Tamara

Get ready for our gift to all purchasing and renewing annual members at the Activist level! Keep an eye on your membership email for a special gift from TYT to you. We will be sending these gifts on a rolling basis so please be patient while we send out all of the gift emails. We appreciate you and want to …

Bernie Sanders Town Hall on Monday, July 16, 2018

In Communications to Members by TYT MemberServices

Hey Members, Just a heads up that we will be co-hosting a town hall with Bernie Sanders called “CEOs vs Workers: Live Town Hall on Corporate Power.” **NOTE:  We will be publishing the town hall on Tuesday, July 17. Apologies for the delay. ** Here is the schedule for Monday: The Young Turks will air at its usual time of …